It’s a me a Mattio!

It's a me a Mattio!

Hey guys just wanted to welcome you all to my little slice of heaven! As you can see from the above picture, I’m special, like the give me all your candy special lol.  Anywho, wanted to introduce myself since I’m the new guy here. Names Matt, I love writing and expressing myself to anyone or anything, sometimes in awkward ways, but it’s ok I wear awkward well lol.  You can call me forgoten, most of my online friends do, not that I’m normally forgotten as I’m the loudest fattest guy in the room…..  My passion is for gaming, with a side of MgT, anime and pretty much just about anything any well to do nerd would be interested in. I also love melons, long walks on the beach and wearing bunny ears in public. Dislikes, uncooked potatoes, just don’t go there ok lol. Anyways I’ll be posting here daily my opinions on current events in the nerdverse as well as talking about some of my favorites from the past. If you like what you see make sure to subscribe, we have cake and pie!

About xxxforgottenxxx

Here to connect with other gamers, laugh, and become part of the nerd network
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s a me a Mattio!

  1. geeze I make one sexy rabbit lol………

  2. Did those damn kids steal your trix again?

Leave a comment